Skip to Content

Testimonials

Testimonials

4.2 completed on August 15, 2019

Reviewed by Jane M. for Brian Stephens

Atlanta, GA
Rapid response to my questions and easy to follow instructions at each step of the process.

4.0 completed on August 15, 2019

Reviewed by janenorris03 for Brian Stephens

All documents and all instructions were web based. Was easy to complete and worked great for me to accomplish the quick turnaround from application to closing.

5.0 completed on August 10, 2019

Reviewed by Thomas B. for Brian Stephens

Atlanta, GA
Brian and his team were very personable and knowledgeable. They communicated frequently with each big step. There was never any doubt along the way. Overall great experience.

5.0 completed on August 5, 2019

Reviewed by crarms6700 for Brian Stephens

Brian and his team were awesome! We are a military veteran family and recently moved from Virginia to Georgia. Our agent referred us to Brian as someone experienced in dealing with VA loans and extremely veteran friendly Brian and his team at Prosperity Home Mortgage did not disappoint. Since we were out of state and trying to sell our house in Virginia and buy a house in Georgia simultaneously, I was worried about the timing and complication of having the purchase contingent of the sale. I reached out and Brian was immediately responsive. We spoke over the phone a few times and Brian walked me through the process. He his team were engaged throughout the process, extremely responsive, and happy to answer any questions I had along the way. Brian even personally helped sort out some complicatons with the closing office the day before we were schedule to close and showed up at closing to make sure everything went off without a hitch. I would absolutely recommend him to anyone looking seeking a mortgage loan.

5.0 completed on August 1, 2019

Reviewed by Sharon B. for Brian Stephens

The Experience from the beginning to the closing table went smoothly. Brian's team requested information and documents and we promptly gathered the information for them... it is a well oiled process. The team under Brian's leadership worked tirelessly for our good.

5.0 completed on July 30, 2019

Reviewed by Sharon B. for Brian Stephens

Berkeley Lake, GA
The process from start to finish was handled with extreme efficiency and top shelf professionalism I felt confident in the process and the team, because of of the abundant communication practices throughout.

5.0 completed on July 24, 2019

Reviewed by chateryl76 for Brian Stephens

Brian is the best! He was recommended to me by my realtor and I'm so glad that she referred him. He kept me informed every step of the way. He was very responsive to all of my questions. I'd use him again in a heartbeat!

4.8 completed on July 23, 2019

Reviewed by Craig G. for Brian Stephens

Smyrna, GA
Brian and his team were very informative - they answered my questions and concerns and helped make the process smoother.

5.0 completed on July 23, 2019

Reviewed by Steven E. for Brian Stephens

Sandy Springs, GA
Brian was great to work with as always. He locked me into a new mortgage that met all of my objectives in a very short timeframe to close. Thank you!

5.0 completed on July 22, 2019

Reviewed by zuser201409151247484 for Brian Stephens

I have worked with Brian probably 5 times over the past 15 years and he is someone I trust to always do a great job. He locked me into a new mortgage that met all of my objectives in a very short timeframe to close. Absolutely one of the best! Thank you!

5.0 completed on July 20, 2019

Reviewed by Chateryl W. for Brian Stephens

Atlanta, GA
Brian was very efficient. I knew and understood each step and he was great with getting back to me shortly after I reached out to him. I was never left wondering about anything. Great to have when purchasing a home! I'd recommend him to anyone! I'd also use him again in the future if ever needed!

5.0 completed on July 19, 2019

Reviewed by Joel S. for Brian Stephens

Sandy Springs, GA
Very professional and efficient. Great to work with.

5.0 completed on July 15, 2019

Reviewed by schuess100 for Brian Stephens

Brian and his team were a pleasure to work with. They got us from quote to close in less than 30 days to hit our move in target. They were fast, efficient, and professional through the whole process.

5.0 completed on July 9, 2019

Reviewed by Dana G. for Brian Stephens

Mableton, GA
Brian answered all our questions promptly and kept us informed on the progess. He and his team worked hard to make sure we were able to close on time. It was a very positive experience!

5.0 completed on July 4, 2019

Reviewed by Donald G. for Brian Stephens

Mableton, GA
Brian took over from our big bank in the middle of our process to give us a quick closing and make our package more competitive. He got us a better deal than the one we had on the table. He and his team responded quickly to a fluid set of circumstances and ushered us to the closing table with ease and expertise. There's a reason he has so many awards; I'm glad I had the pleasure of finding out why.

5.0 completed on July 3, 2019

Reviewed by dharvey21 for Brian Stephens

Brian came in the middle of our home buying process when we needed to make a quick closing in order to make our offer more attractive. He worked his magic, got us a better offer than our bank, and was able to respond to changing conditions to navigate us to closing. His team is excellent and his tools are state-of-the-art. I highly recommend his services.

5.0 completed on July 1, 2019

Reviewed by Richard P. for Brian Stephens

Woodstock, GA
Brian was very responsive to my inquiries and answered all my questions so I could understand them. I would use Brian again.

5.0 completed on June 25, 2019

Reviewed by Rosalind J. for Brian Stephens

Fayetteville, GA
Extremely communicative, very positive, flexible and timely. Only feedback would be to submit the COE request at the beginning of the loan process. Thankfully Brian immediately jumped on a new path that was successful. Prosperity was also a great support with the closing. If not for Brian and his supervisor I may have had to seek other financial avenues for the closing. Just an all around great team approach. Thank you Lannie, Brian, Debra and Melissa! Appreciate your efforts on my behalf.

5.0 completed on June 24, 2019

Reviewed by rosalindreneejohnson for Brian Stephens

Extremely communicative, very positive, flexible and timely. Only feedback would be to submit the COE request at the beginning of the loan process. Thankfully Brian immediately jumped on a new path that was successful. Prosperity was also a great support with the closing. If not for Brian and his supervisor I may have had to seek other financial avenues for the closing. Just an all around great team approach. Thank you Lannie, Brian, Debra and Melissa! Appreciate your efforts on my behalf.

5.0 completed on June 18, 2019

Reviewed by Marques H. for Brian Stephens

Brian was great to work with, he made the home buying experience comfortable and easy to understand. He communicates clearly and in a way that is easy to understand as a home buying experience can sometimes feel overwhelming.

5.0 completed on June 15, 2019

Reviewed by Marques H. for Brian Stephens

Atlanta, GA
Clear communication from Brian made me feel informed and comfortable throughout the purchasing process. Highly recommend

5.0 completed on June 9, 2019

Reviewed by ALICIA W. for Brian Stephens

ATLANTA, GA
Brian and his team work diligently and creatively to meet challenges with our closing.

5.0 completed on June 4, 2019

Reviewed by JarretteBurckhalter for Brian Stephens

Brian and his team were extremely easy to work with. Communications were efficient and timely.The entire process was easy and saved me A LOT of money opposed to the offers I had from my bank.

5.0 completed on May 29, 2019

Reviewed by Virginia S. for Brian Stephens

Flowery Branch, GA
Brian was very professional! He was able to get everything together in a short amount of time. No issues at closing. We felt well informed and educated during the entire process!


Line


Back to top